The Lights Under the Lake (Scarlet and Ivy, Book 4)

£6.99

The fourth unputdownable mystery in the thrilling and bestselling SCARLET AND IVY series, perfect for fans of MURDER MOST UNLADYLIKE, SINCLAIR’S MYSTERIES and THE SCHOOL FOR GOOD AND EVIL.

Scarlet and Ivy’s school trip takes a turn for the worse as another mystery begins to unfold?

It’s summer, and the students of Rookwood School are thrilled to learn of a special trip to Shady Pines Hotel on the shores of Lake Seren.
But the old hotel and the waters of the lake are covering up dark secrets. And when mysterious things start happening to hotel guests, it seems that a malicious new threat is haunting Scarlet and Ivy.
Locals say that at night you can hear the ringing of the church bells and see lights under the lake. Could it be troubled souls buried in the flooded graveyard who are no longer at rest??

Discover the complete SCARLET AND IVY series, with six mesmerising mysteries to dive into.

‘A true page-turning, nail-biting mystery’ Guardian Children’s Reviews on SCARLET AND IVY

In stock

We offer the following gift wrap options:


Description

The fourth unputdownable mystery in the thrilling and bestselling SCARLET AND IVY series, perfect for fans of MURDER MOST UNLADYLIKE, SINCLAIR’S MYSTERIES and THE SCHOOL FOR GOOD AND EVIL.

Scarlet and Ivy’s school trip takes a turn for the worse as another mystery begins to unfold?

It’s summer, and the students of Rookwood School are thrilled to learn of a special trip to Shady Pines Hotel on the shores of Lake Seren.
But the old hotel and the waters of the lake are covering up dark secrets. And when mysterious things start happening to hotel guests, it seems that a malicious new threat is haunting Scarlet and Ivy.
Locals say that at night you can hear the ringing of the church bells and see lights under the lake. Could it be troubled souls buried in the flooded graveyard who are no longer at rest??

Discover the complete SCARLET AND IVY series, with six mesmerising mysteries to dive into.

‘A true page-turning, nail-biting mystery’ Guardian Children’s Reviews on SCARLET AND IVY

Additional information

Weight 0.2 kg
Dimensions 19.8 × 12.9 × 1.9 cm
Author

Publisher

Imprint

Cover

Paperback

Pages

302

Language

English

Edition

Paperback original

Dewey

823.92 (edition:23)

Readership

Children – juvenile / Code: J