The headmaster’s list

£8.99

Four students. A fatal car crash. Three come out alive – and they will do anything to bury the truth.

One of them was driving.
One of them was high.
One of them screamed.
And one of them died.

When one of their own is tragically killed in a car crash, Argyle Prep is full of questions. Who was at the wheel? And more importantly, who was at fault?

But in a place ruled by pedigree and privilege, the answers can only come at a price.

Set against the glitz and glamour of an elite LA private school The Headmaster’s List, Melissa de la Cruz’s first YA thriller, is an addictive whodunit perfect for fans of Gossip Girl and A Good Girl’s Guide to Murder.

Out of stock

Description

Four students. A fatal car crash. Three come out alive – and they will do anything to bury the truth.

One of them was driving.
One of them was high.
One of them screamed.
And one of them died.

When one of their own is tragically killed in a car crash, Argyle Prep is full of questions. Who was at the wheel? And more importantly, who was at fault?

But in a place ruled by pedigree and privilege, the answers can only come at a price.

Set against the glitz and glamour of an elite LA private school The Headmaster’s List, Melissa de la Cruz’s first YA thriller, is an addictive whodunit perfect for fans of Gossip Girl and A Good Girl’s Guide to Murder.

Additional information

Weight 0.286 kg
Dimensions 19.5 × 13 × 3.1 cm
Author

Publisher

Imprint

Cover

Paperback

Pages

392

Language

English

Edition

Paperback original

Dewey

813.6 (edition:23)

Readership

Children – juvenile / Code: J