Princess Who Flew With Dragons

£6.99

Sofia is the other princess. Not the crown princess – that’s her perfect big sister, Katrin. Sofia is the princess who always says the wrong thing; who hates going to parties; who doesn’t like people; who just wants to sit and read her books. So when Sofia is shipped off on a stomach-churning dragon flight to make another royal visit, she decides it’s time for this princess to take a little break. In disguise, Sofia soon finds herself discovering a magical city of learning, new friends and freedom. In short, everything is going wonderfully ? right up until it goes horribly wrong. And that’s before the ice giants show up.From the author of The Dragon with a Chocolate Heart comes a magical third adventure about acceptance, family and friendship, perfect for fans of Cressida Cowell and Cornelia Funke

In stock

We offer the following gift wrap options:


Description

Sofia is the other princess. Not the crown princess – that’s her perfect big sister, Katrin. Sofia is the princess who always says the wrong thing; who hates going to parties; who doesn’t like people; who just wants to sit and read her books. So when Sofia is shipped off on a stomach-churning dragon flight to make another royal visit, she decides it’s time for this princess to take a little break. In disguise, Sofia soon finds herself discovering a magical city of learning, new friends and freedom. In short, everything is going wonderfully ? right up until it goes horribly wrong. And that’s before the ice giants show up.From the author of The Dragon with a Chocolate Heart comes a magical third adventure about acceptance, family and friendship, perfect for fans of Cressida Cowell and Cornelia Funke

Additional information

Weight 0.202 kg
Dimensions 19.8 × 12.9 × 1.6 cm
Author

Publisher

Imprint

Cover

Paperback

Pages

222

Language

English

Edition

Paperback original

Dewey

823.92 (edition:23)

Readership

Children – juvenile / Code: J