BOGOF2024 The Dragon With the Blazing Bottom

£6.99

The hilariously anarchic and bestselling picture book about a dragon who has lost his flame – but may just find fire elsewhere . . . Perfect for fans of The Dinosaur That Pooped series.
 
Sir Wayne’s dragon has lost his flame. Are his teeth TOO clean? Is his tongue TOO pink? Perhaps his diet is to blame. Not to worry – Sir Wayne has a meal plan of EPIC proportions, including a big lump of lava, one burning bush, some sparklers and fireworks – the ones that go ‘WHOOOOSH’. Oh, and one VERY mouldy old piece of cheese – almost as green as the snot from a sneeze . . . What could possibly go wrong?!

Look out for more fart-tastic fun in The Knight with the Blazing Bottom and The Princess with the Blazing Bottom, and get ready for Beach’s brand new, brilliantly naughty story Big Bad Dragon Club, coming in March 2024. 

 
 

In stock

We offer the following gift wrap options:


Description

The hilariously anarchic and bestselling picture book about a dragon who has lost his flame – but may just find fire elsewhere . . . Perfect for fans of The Dinosaur That Pooped series.
 
Sir Wayne’s dragon has lost his flame. Are his teeth TOO clean? Is his tongue TOO pink? Perhaps his diet is to blame. Not to worry – Sir Wayne has a meal plan of EPIC proportions, including a big lump of lava, one burning bush, some sparklers and fireworks – the ones that go ‘WHOOOOSH’. Oh, and one VERY mouldy old piece of cheese – almost as green as the snot from a sneeze . . . What could possibly go wrong?!

Look out for more fart-tastic fun in The Knight with the Blazing Bottom and The Princess with the Blazing Bottom, and get ready for Beach’s brand new, brilliantly naughty story Big Bad Dragon Club, coming in March 2024. 

 
 

Additional information

Weight 0.218 kg
Dimensions 26 × 26 × 0.4 cm
Author

Publisher

Imprint

Cover

Paperback

Pages

31 unnumbered

Language

English

Edition

1st paperback ed

Dewey

823.92 (edition:23)

Readership

Children – juvenile / Code: J

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.