Baby Dragon

£5.99

A magical chapter book series inspired by Sticker Dolly Dressing, perfect for fans of Rainbow Magic. Each book comes with a page of stickers to dress the Dolls.

A baby dragon is all alone on the Enchanted Isle, with no one to care for it. Worse still, it only eats berries from an island far out to sea – and there’s a storm coming in. The Magic Dolls need to spring into action to save the baby dragon, and fast!

Collect all the books in the Sticker Dolly Stories series!
1. Unicorn Rescue (A Magic Dolls Story)
2. Fairy Picnic (A Magic Dolls Story)
3. Mermaid in Trouble (A Magic Dolls Story)
4. Baby Dragon (A Magic Dolls Story)
5. Castle in the Clouds (A Princess Dolls Story)
6. Ice Palace (A Princess Dolls Story)
7. Woodland Princess (A Princess Dolls Story)
8. Waterlily Ball (A Princess Dolls Story)
9. Dream Pony (An Animal Rescue Dolls Story)
10. Lucky Bunnies (An Animal Rescue Dolls Story)
11. Little Lost Deer (An Animal Rescue Dolls Story)
12. Snow Puppy (An Animal Rescue Dolls Story)
And look out for the Summer and Christmas specials:
Dolphin Magic (A Summer special)
Christmas Mystery (A Christmas special)

In stock

We offer the following gift wrap options:


Description

A magical chapter book series inspired by Sticker Dolly Dressing, perfect for fans of Rainbow Magic. Each book comes with a page of stickers to dress the Dolls.

A baby dragon is all alone on the Enchanted Isle, with no one to care for it. Worse still, it only eats berries from an island far out to sea – and there’s a storm coming in. The Magic Dolls need to spring into action to save the baby dragon, and fast!

Collect all the books in the Sticker Dolly Stories series!
1. Unicorn Rescue (A Magic Dolls Story)
2. Fairy Picnic (A Magic Dolls Story)
3. Mermaid in Trouble (A Magic Dolls Story)
4. Baby Dragon (A Magic Dolls Story)
5. Castle in the Clouds (A Princess Dolls Story)
6. Ice Palace (A Princess Dolls Story)
7. Woodland Princess (A Princess Dolls Story)
8. Waterlily Ball (A Princess Dolls Story)
9. Dream Pony (An Animal Rescue Dolls Story)
10. Lucky Bunnies (An Animal Rescue Dolls Story)
11. Little Lost Deer (An Animal Rescue Dolls Story)
12. Snow Puppy (An Animal Rescue Dolls Story)
And look out for the Summer and Christmas specials:
Dolphin Magic (A Summer special)
Christmas Mystery (A Christmas special)

Additional information

Weight 0.22 kg
Dimensions 19.8 × 13.3 × 1 cm
Author

Publisher

Imprint

Cover

Paperback

Pages

130

Language

English

Edition
Dewey
Readership

Children – juvenile / Code: J

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.